Product Search:
 
 Wuxi UniteWelcome you!
 
Yu'an No.1 Road, Shuofang Industrial Park, New District, Wuxi
Contact:Mr. Qin
Tel:13358101337 / 13806178080
postcode:214142
Http://www.wxunt.com
E-mail:wxunt@wxunt.com
Company
 

  Wuxi Unite Petro Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd., founded in 2003, is located in Shuofang Industrial Park of Wuxi New District, covers a land area of nearly 30,000 m2 and has fixed assets of more than RMB 50 million. Currently the company has Pressure Vessel Division and Precision Plate Work Division.
  Main products of Pressure Vessel Division apply to chemical, medicine, food and other industries. The division has complete equipment and tools, powerful technical strength, advanced techniques and perfect means of testing. The division has established a complete set of quality control system covering the overall process from design to production, obtained the manufacturing license of special equipment and been permitted to manufacture A1, A2 and A3 pressure vessels. The company regards technical advance and keeps improving product quality. The division strictly executes CB150, GB151, Supervision Regulation on Safety Technology for Pressure Vessel and other standards and specifications to guarantee product quality and safety.
  Precision Plate Work Division adopts German TRUMPF numerical control laser cutter, two NISSHINBO numerical control turret punch presses, Yawei numerical control bender, plate shears, Haeger squeeze riveter, spray welder, wire drawing bench, sand blaster, miller, turret lathe, radial drilling machine, etc. Customer groups of the division are in the field of communication station, automation equipment, logistics system equipment, food processing machine, refrigeration system, central air-conditioning system and others, thereof about 60% of businesses are export processing. Meanwhile, the division is also engaged in numerical control laser cutting involved in oil slotted sieve tube, stainless steel plate and iron plate.
  In order to better meet customer demand, the company continuously introduces high level talents and improves management, and has passed the certification of ISO9001-2008 in 2008. Meanwhile, the company adopts different production management modes to different customers and specially assigns technical quality engineers for project management to meet different customer demands.
  Except for actively providing parts and components, the company also continuously develops customer groups and deepens the cooperation with the customers, expands from parts to components, structural members and assemblies even complete set of mechanical and electrical equipment and OEM products, is committed to acting as a professional factory with strong power and fine work, meanwhile, learns the merits of others and sets up own corporate culture and style to realize sound and harmonious corporate development.
  The company sticks to the principle of ^Reliable Quality and Service Upmost ̄. Hope we jointly make full-grown progress in efficiency increase and quality improvement through diversified cooperation in more fields. You are welcomed to negotiate and cooperate with us for joint development.
  

 
Copyright ©2011 All rights reserved Wuxi Unite Petro Chemical Equipment Co., Ltd. Su ICP 000000

产品搜索:
 
 无锡优耐特欢迎您!
 
地 址:无锡市新区硕放工业园裕安一路
联系人:秦先生
手 机:13358101337 / 13806178080
邮 编:214142
Http://www.wxunt.com
E-mail:wxunt@wxunt.com
公司简介_Company
 
  无锡市优耐特石化装备有限公司成立于2003年,公司座落于无锡新区的硕放工业园内,工厂占地面积近30000平方米,固定资产5000余万元。公司下设压力容器事业部与精密钣金事业部。
   压力容器事业部主要产品适用于化工、医药、食品等行业。工装设备齐全,技术力量雄厚,产品工艺先进,检测手段完善。产品从设计到生产制造的全过程已建立起一套完整的质量控制体系,已取得特种设备制造许可证,获准从事A1、A2、A3类压力容器的制造。公司重视技术进步工作,不断提高产品质量。产品生产严格执行CB150、GB151《压力容器安全技术监察规程》等标准、法规,保证产品出厂的质量和安全性能。
   精密钣金事业部拥有德国通快数控激光切割机组、两台日清纺数控转塔冲床、亚威数控折弯机、剪板机、哈格压铆机、喷焊机、拉丝机、喷砂机、铣床、六角车床、摇臂转床等设备。客户群涉足以下领域:通讯机站建设,自动化设备,物流系统设备,食品机械,冷冻系统,中央空调系统等,其中60%左右为出口加工业务。同时承接包括石油割缝筛管、不锈钢板、铁板在内的激光数控切割业务。
   为满足客户的需求,公司通过不断引进高水平人才,加强学习提升管理水平、2008年通过ISO9001-2008认证。同时针对不同的客户采用不同的生产管理模式,指派技术质量工程师,按项目进行管理,满足不同客户的不同需求。
   我公司除积极做好零部件配套,还不断拓宽客户群,并同客户间加强深层次的合作,零件向部件、结构件发展,向装配组件发展,直至实现机电成套供应,逐步做到OEM产品、企业立足于做强做精,成为专业化工厂,同时学习各家之长,建立企业自身的文化和风格,使企业和谐健康地发展。
   公司遵循:“质量可靠,服务至上”的原则,望与各行业的合作伙伴一起,在更为广泛的领域内开展多样的合作,同时提高生产效率、改善质量方面共同取得长足进步,公司竭诚欢迎新老客户前来洽谈与合作!共同发展!
  
 
Copyright ©2011 无锡优耐特石化装备有限公司提供激光切割钣金无锡激光切割无锡钣金等加工服务.苏ICP备11040506号-1